The misadventures of Max Crumbly: Locker Hero

27th January 2017
The misadventures of Max Crumbly: Locker Hero Book Cover The misadventures of Max Crumbly: Locker Hero
Rachel Renรฉe Russell

This book is a diary about a boy called Max and he is facing a challenge โ€“ MIDDLE SCHOOL! He is finding it a problem because Thug Thurston (the school bully) keeps locking him in his locker. But, when a real challenge arises, can he go from zero to hero?

What happens next?

Will Max be a hero?

Will Max get Thug back for locking him in his locker?

You have to read the book to find out!

I really enjoyed this book and it has to be one of the best books Iโ€™ve read for a while.

I recommend this book to 9+ readers who like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries. Iโ€™ve already passed it on to my brother to read! J

I give it 5***** and would like to read the next one in the series.

Facebooktwitterpinterest

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *